//
you're reading...
Gluten-free

For Foodstuff

I love food.

Seriously. Love it.

I also have a “wheat-addiction” that means I love my pastry products a lot.

also have a gluten-sensitivity, which means those wheaty pastry products don’t love me much in return.

I first went gluten-free three years ago and then fell off the wagon after about a year of various diet restrictions. I think my mistake was that I kept on mourning all the foods I was losing instead of thinking about all the new stuff I was gaining.

New foods!

New recipes!

New ingredients to play with!

Let’s hope this blog will keep me on the right track. 🙂

MLV.

Discussion

One thought on “For Foodstuff

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Posted by Mr WordPress | August 22, 2012, 12:40

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow on Bloglovin

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 714 hits
